Ansprechpartner

... finden Sie hier

Vorstand

Sandra Breuer

Vorstand
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-1003
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: breuer@rbv-dueren.de

Günter Esser

Vorstand
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-10 01
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: esser@rbv-dueren.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Birgit Schulz

Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 05
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: schulz@rbv-dueren.de

Vanessa Esser

Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 03
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: v.esser@rbv-dueren.de

Personalabteilung

Rolf Machholz

Personalabteilung/IT-Administrator
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 19
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: machholz@rbv-dueren.de

Nicole Lennertz

Personalabteilung
Tel.: (0 24 21) 398-12 02
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: lennertz@rbv-dueren.de

Bewohnerverwaltung

Beate Hilger

Bewohnerverwaltung/Sekretariat
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-10 00
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: hilger@rbv-dueren.de

IT-Abteilung

Heinrich Werner

IT-Administrator/Rechnungswesen
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 22
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: werner@rbv-dueren.de

Rolf Machholz

Personalbteilung/IT-Administrator
Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 19
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail: machholz@rbv-dueren.de

Technik

Bruno Prell

Technischer Leiter, Beauftragter für Medizinproduktsicherheit

Tel: (0 24 21) 398-12 70
FAX: (0 24 21) 398-12 90

Mail. prell@rbv-dueren.de